via

My parents have been in town for the last couple days, so I took today off to spend with my mom! First I’ll be handling a big lumber order I need to get done, and then we’re off to the 9/11 Memorial downtown. (Then I might try to convince her to go look at sandals at Old Navy with me. Sandals!) Hope you’re spending tonight with someone you haven’t seen in a while.

Kids writing their vices.

The 9-bottle home bar.

I’d love a huge print for our entry.

LOVE this new HoneyMaid campaign.

An inside look into how Pixar (and now Disney) makes such amazing movies, and how to implement that strategy into your own work.

This article in the NYTimes is easily the best thing I’ve read since the new year.

Although this explanation of doge from The Toast is a close second. (As is everything The Toast publishes.)

Listen to The Grand Budapest Hotel soundtrack on rdio!

Leave a Reply

