3.7 Friday Picturevia

What are you up to this weekend? Tonight we’re staying in and making pizza, and the rest of the weekend will be swallowed up with seeing Sam’s family from out of town and taking care of errands. I’ve also been watching a lot of videos like this one, which might affect how I spend my Sunday if I get my act together quickly enough. Here are some links to get you through until 5pm!

Tomatoes are my favorite food, so I’m shocked, shocked, to find out I’ve been storing them wrong. Like, scientifically-proven wrong.

This is but one of the reasons why you should definitely be following NASA on every social media platform ever.

Frozen is the first woman-directed movie to make $1 billion!

I want one of these!

Made me laugh.

Where to cry in NYC. (via NYMag)

Why some letters are missing from the subway system.

These penguins need you to knit them a sweater! (via The Hairpin)

2 thoughts on “Fridays are for Netflix and cooking

  1. Beth says:

    Nate and I had a fairly long-lasting debate about tomato storing. In the end, I won, because, hello, my mom is an expert.

    Like

    1. Becca says:

      Uh, yeah! I would follow your mom’s advice any day.

      Like

Leave a Reply

