2.21 Joane Woodward Paul Newman

This weekend Sam and I are looking forward to doing a whole lot of nothing. Which really means he’ll be studying and I’ll be doing some project or other, but at least we can sleep in! For now, a little evening reading for you before you of course turn off all of your electronics and go read a classic novel (Ha!). Whatever you do, I hope you have a relaxing weekend!

Jolie Kerr of Ask a Clean Person fame is one of my absolute favorite things on the internet and I will follow her anywhere, especially to her new book!

I started watching this TV show on Netflix this week. Have you seen it?

Two different  copper lamp DIYs I’m contemplating for the apartment.

This really is the best homemade Pad Thai. (Speaking from experience here!)

I used part of a holiday gift card to order one of these, and I can’t wait to try it out tomorrow morning!

Lots of questionable advice on this awesome Tumblr.

Leave a Reply

